Neil Gaiman Book Covers

Book cover designs for a set of three books by Neil Gaiman: Neverwhere, Stardust, and The Ocean at the End of the Lane. The covers were designed for the books to stand individually and as part of a collection with the theme of "Fairytales for Adults." 

Hide Content

Books with slipcase.

Book spines.

Icons were designed to represent each book.

Neverwhere cover design.

Stardust cover design.

The Ocean at the End of the Lane cover design.

Neverwhere hardcover book and dust jacket.

Neverwhere title page.

Detail of dust jacket.